Useful Links

Useful Links

St John's C of E

-->

Term Dates

 

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October

Half term (1 week)

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Spring Term

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half term (1 week)

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half term (2 weeks)

Monday 8th June – Tuesday 21st July

(May Day Friday 8th May – school closed)

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October

Half term (1 week)

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

(Monday 30th November - School Closed)

Spring Term


Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Half term (1 week)

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

Summer Term


Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May

(May Day Monday 3rd May – school closed)

Half term (2 weeks)

Monday 14th June – Thursday 22nd July